Our Leaders

List of 2018-19 Chapter Leadership:

Presidents Anne Green & Cathie Bailey

Presidents Elect Molly Jamieson and Taylor Wright

Immediate Past President Alicia Weltner

VPs Membership Paige Lambert & Maggie Staton

VP Ticktockers Christy Roberts

VP Philanthropy Colleen Hohenstein & Lisa Jackson

VP Patroness Activities Amy Reavis

VP Communications Ina Gill

VP Provisionals Paige Hager

VP Ways & Means Julie Bassett

Secretary Julie Levine

Treasurer Kathy Stratton

Parliamentarian Shelli Willis

22 Grade Level Advisors

50 Philanthropy Committee Members

And a host of Incredible Chapter Volunteers